Contact Us

Please contact our Reservations Team:

+44 (0)20 7862 5383

reservations@the-emory.co.uk

Knut Wylde, General Manager

+44 (0)20 7201 1600

kwylde@maybourne.com


Jasper Anderegg, Hotel Manager

+44 (0) 20 7862 5200

janderegg@the-emory.co.uk


Brona Kelly, Global Head of Sales

+44 (0)20 7107 8807

bkelly@maybourne.com


Dani Degen, Global Head of Revenue & Reservations

+44 (0)20 7107 8911

ddegen@maybourne.com


Simon Scoot, Chief Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 20 7107 8899

sscoot@maybourne.com


Paula Fitzherbert, Global Head of Communications

+44 (0)20 7201 1607

pfitzherbert@maybourne.com


Sally Lloyd, Chief People Officer

+44 (0)20 7409 6224

slloyd@maybourne.com

For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

+44 (0)20 7862 5200

info@the-emory.co.uk


Enquiry form

For general enquiries and further information, please contact our Surrenne team:

+44 (0)20 7862 53837
reservations-knightsbridge@surrenne.com

View our current vacancies here

Careers

 

Experience The Emory